2015 Leinster Grand Prix

Congratulations to the 2015 Leinster Grand Prix Winners!

The trophies were presented by Nickie Coffey (Leinster Tennis Vice-President) in WW Clontarf after the Junior National Indoors finals.

Under 18: Anna Bowtell & Cormac McCooey

Under 16: Cora Moloney & Ronan Sweeney

Under 14: Alison O'Dea & Conor McCabe

Under 12: Aisling O'Connor & Stephen O Nualain

Click HERE for Past years winners and information about the trophy.

« Back