Leinster Tennis u12 Spring League Finals

Hosted by Clontarf LTC. All details here:

A great day was had in Clontarf LTC where the Finals of the Leinster Tennis U12 Spring League were held on Sunday 22nd. May


All the results for the day can be found here


A summary of the results is as follows:

Division 3 Mixed - WINNER: Brookfield                      FINALIST: Donnybrook 1



Division 4 Mixed - WINNER: Carlow                          FINALIST: Donnybrook 2



Division 3 Girls -   WINNER: Clontarf                          FINALIST: Co. Wicklow



Division 1 Girls -  WINNER: David Lloyd 1                  FINALIST: David Lloyd 2



Division 1 Boys -  WINNER: David Lloyd 1                  FINALIST: Leopardstown



Division 3 Boys -  WINNER: Glenageary                     FINALIST: Templeogue



« Back

» News archive