Leinster Grand Prix Winners 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Leinster Grand Prix Winners.

The Leinster Grand Prix awards are presented to the top performing Leinster players in each age group from U12 to U18. The 5 best results National and Leinster tournaments are considered for each player before awarded the trophy.

U12 Boys Johnny Wilkinson

U12 Girls Caroline Danaher

U14 Boys Roy Keegan

U14 Girls Coco Elise Lynn-Browne

U16 Boys Rory Patrick Hogan

U16 Girls Ali McClean

U18 Boys Oisin Murtagh

U18 Girls Ali O'Dea

Congratulations to all our winners. The presentation will be in Lansdowne Tennis Cub on the 18th September

« Back

» News archive