2015 Junior Interprovincial Championships

Leinster Junior Inter-provincial teams put a good performance and managed to win the Under 14 trophy (dropping only 2 points) and draw with Ulster in the u18 event (13 points each).

We'd like to thank Bangor Tennis Club and the Ulster Branch for organizing the event.

Date: 10th to 13th August

Venue: Bangor Tennis Club

Draws and Results: CLICK HERE

Non-Palying Captain: John McGahon

Under 18 Team:

Julie Byrne, Megan Campion, Lauren Deegan, Laura Fitzgerald and Aoife Tonna-Barthet.

Vuk Budic, Cormac McCooey, Conor Moore, Emmet Moynihan and Shane O'Dea.

Under 14 Team:

Elaine Hartnett, Georgia Lynn-Browne, Alison O'Dea, Emily O'Donovan and Zara Ryan.

Michael Bakay, Matthew Cleere, Conor Gannon, Conor McCabe and David Wilkinson.

« Back