2016 Leinster Grand Prix Awards

The award's winners were anounced last Thursday 13th July in Fitzwilliam LTC.

The Grand Prix prize was first awarded in 1979 to Leinster boys and girls to reward their participation in junior tournaments run by Leinster Clubs and continues to this day.

The 2016 winners are:

  • Under 18: Sean Collins and Anna Bowtell
  • Under 16: Adebola Obasoto and Ali O'Dea
  • Under 14: Conor Gannon and Juliana Carton
  • Under 12: Hugh Butler and Grace Smith

Further information and Role of Honour: CLICK HERE


« Back

» News archive